No termite can hide from us!

SMS/Text – Instant Chat Now – Click

Call Now 8371 1277

  • 4.9 

See Our Reviews

Detailed Termite Inspection

From

$198

OR A Free Assessment and Proposal for Treatment.

No termite can hide from us!

Detailed Termite Inspection

From

$198

OR A Free Assessment and Proposal for Treatment.

  • SMS/Text - Instant Chat Now - Click

Call Now 8371 1277

  • 4.9 

See Our Reviews

Guaranteed Fixed Price

or

Termite Inspections Adelaide

You won’t see them until the damage is already done…

Did you know termites cause hundreds of millions in damage every year, and most of it isn’t covered by insurance. That’s why professional termite inspections Adelaide are essential for protecting your home or business.

Don’t wait! Book with Adelaide’s most experienced termite inspectors today.

or

Why trust Allstate Adelaide with your termite inspection?

  • Alison T. Avatar
    Alison T.

    Very professional. Explained exactly what the process was and carried out the spider spray quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the results. Will definitely be using them every year. Thankyou

    13 Oct 2021
    Kath B. Avatar
    Kath B.
    positive review 

    Efficient and put my mind at ease

    11 Oct 2021
    Catherine L. Avatar
    Catherine L.

    Been using services with this company for some time now. Always professional, courteous and informative. Very pleased with the service and highly recommend.

    11 Oct 2021
  • Jo Avatar
    Jo

    We’ve been having AllState Pest Control come to inspect the white ant baits around our home …they installed them too
    The service staff in attendance are always prompt courteous and friendly
    Efficient with the work they need to perform and neat and tidy
    We’re very pleased the baiting system has been clear on each inspection and would recommend the business as whole for any pest control problems you need to contend with

    11 Oct 2021
    Peter A. Avatar
    Peter A.
    positive review 

    I highly recommend Shane, nice guy, on time and very professional work.

    09 Oct 2021
    Josie G. Avatar
    Josie G.
    positive review 

    Highly recommend Brad, great communication, very thorough and explained the job so I could understand. Very happy with the service received.

    06 Oct 2021
  • Josie G. Avatar
    Josie G.

    Highly recommend Brad, great communication, very thorough and explained the job so I could understand. Very happy with the service received.

    05 Oct 2021
    Vicki H. Avatar
    Vicki H.

    Travis had been helpful and thoughtful in his delivery information about pest control due to my cancer and worry about chemicals inside the unit and around the property.

    Thank you Travis for doing a wonderful job and taking the time to hear me.

    I have been using Statewide Pest Control for many years and will continue to do so their operations have been efficient and effective for me.

    29 Sep 2021
    Gemma R. Avatar
    Gemma R.

    Allstate have always been our go to for pest control. They have helped us at various homes with possums, termites and wasps. Highly recommend the team!

    29 Sep 2021
  • Natalie “. Avatar
    Natalie “.

    The person that attended my house for pest control was on time, very friendly, and also made me feel confident with the treatment he was providing for a mice issue.

    Would recommend again!

    24 Sep 2021
    Don M. Avatar
    Don M.
    positive review 

    Informative, friendly, timely service, would recommend!

    22 Sep 2021
    Karl R. Avatar
    Karl R.

    The guys were very friendly and helpful with getting rid of the bees.

    20 Sep 2021
  • Stewart H. Avatar
    Stewart H.
    positive review 

    very professional in all aspects of the job.
    it's a shame Murray is retiring he was first class.

    13 Sep 2021
    Keith N. Avatar
    Keith N.

    Excellent, technician was friendly and explained everything they did. Was extremely thorough. Would recommend allstate pest everytime.

    09 Sep 2021
    Nicole R. Avatar
    Nicole R.
    positive review 

    Fantastic fast and efficient service! I had my house sprayed for spiders today and will definitely call you again next time!

    31 Aug 2021
  • Carrie R. Avatar
    Carrie R.
    positive review 

    I would highly recommend Allstate pest control.very good service and Brad was very informative and efficient.

    26 Aug 2021
    Raymond W. Avatar
    Raymond W.

    Murray was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I have used Allstate Pest Control's services in the past and highly recommend Allstate Pest Control as they Conduct themselves very professionally. I will use them again in the future for any inspections or pest issues.

    23 Aug 2021
    Michael J. Avatar
    Michael J.
    positive review 

    A great service, inspection was very thorough as well as informative.
    Highly recommend them.

    30 Jul 2021
  • Denise Z. Avatar
    Denise Z.

    I was referred to Allstate from a friend initially for termites. From first contact to end result they were amazing. Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and thorough. They followed up and made sure all was well. Then shortly after I had a rodent issues which again staff came out and were amazing and patient with me. Thanks to you all. Will definitely recommend you.

    09 Jul 2021
    Karen H. Avatar
    Karen H.

    Technician was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He was also respectful of our personal space and contents.

    05 Jul 2021
    Viv C. Avatar
    Viv C.

    B was very professional, courteous, friendly and thorough. Answered any questions, most informative.
    Great with our pets as well.

    05 Jul 2021
  • George H. Avatar
    George H.

    Brady was exceptionally professional and courteous. His extensive knowledge and experience gave us great comfort that our uninvited guests in our roof would not be visiting again. Brady is a great ambassador for Allstate and will be the main reason that I will only call Allstate for my future needs.

    02 Jun 2021
    Sue B. Avatar
    Sue B.

    The lovely young man who attended my job was professional knowledgeable amiable polite well spoken efficient helpful. I would absolutely recommend this business to everybody for their inspections and pest treatments. Not only do they turn up on time and communicate a small change in the timeline that is to say that they were early which worked great for me but the detail and thorough in depth inspection and treatment was carried out to a level/standard which absolutely exceeded my expectations. Being honest I was fully prepared as a female to be somewhat disregarded based on previous experience with other providers however to my Delight there was no gender bias in the delivery at all I was treated with courtesy dignity and respect. The only feedback I can give to the company would be tap and go payment is far more comfortable for the customer in this case me as opposed to typing in my card number to pay my bill everything else top rank number one in the country good job well done

    29 May 2021
    Darren E. Avatar
    Darren E.
    positive review 

    Great friendly and honest staff, Murray is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend

    24 May 2021

Guaranteed fixed price inspection with free assessment for treatment

or

What are termites?

Adelaide is home to subterranean termites which are some of the most destructive in the world. These small ant-like insects feed on wood and plant matter, which makes houses and other buildings an attractive home and feeding site for them to build their colony.

When winged termites are old enough to start their own colony, they will find a suitable feeding source. Quite often this is a building, and they will gain access to its interior, roof void or subfloor, where they will feed on timber and grow their colony, sometimes to 2 million in the space of a year.

Why inspect your home for termites?

Termites are very discrete insects – quietly feeding away on the insides of your walls while you are none the wiser. While you may eventually be able to spot visible signs of termites, by this stage they would have caused extensive damage to your home and even compromised its structure.

Given how common termite infestations are, the CSIRO recommends you get an Adelaide termite inspection at least every 12 months.

Book an inspection

or

What does an Allstate termite inspection involve?

Allstate’s highly trained termite inspectors use a range of tools and techniques to detect any termites within your home or property. We use a range of tools including:

  • Sounding tools to test the integrity of the wood.
  • Moisture readings to find any areas of excess moisture (a good indicator of a possible infestation so that we can dig deeper).
  • Movement detectors to check for termite activity.
  • Borescopes to take pictures of active termites in timber.

We also visually inspect for signs such as ingress points and mud tubes.

At the inspection’s completion your termite inspector will give you a detailed report with all their findings.

Book an inspection

or

What if termites are detected?

If your inspector discovers termites, they will assess your property for treatment options and put together a proposal free of charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

When should I book an inspection?
You should get an inspection done at least once every 12 months. If you haven’t had one yet, we recommend booking it as soon as possible.
What areas of the building and property do you inspect?
We follow a detailed checklist to ensure we inspect every part of the property that we possibly can. This includes:

  • Interior – each room is checked top to bottom using a moisture metre, sounding tool and screwdriver.
  • Roof void – where we can access the roof void we will check over all the timbers with a sounding tool.
  • Subfloor – if you have a void under your floor known as a subfloor we highly recommend inspecting this space, as this is where most termite attacks begin. We gain access by cutting traps in the floor or detecting termite entry with our Borescope.
  • Exterior – we use a sounding tool to inspect the full perimeter of the house.
  • Outbuildings – we inspect the interior and exterior of every outbuilding.
  • Grounds – we inspect your grounds for signs of termites, particularly landscaping timbers, gardens beds, trees, stumps and the fence line.
Should I get a termite inspection before purchasing a new home?
Yes. Your regular building inspection doesn’t cover timber pests, so it’s highly recommended you get a termite inspection as well to safeguard against any possible future heartache.
What will be in my termite inspection report?
Your report will include:

  • Details of what was inspected as well as anything that couldn’t be and why
  • Photos and explanations of findings
  • Any conditions increasing the risk of termite attack (such as leaking taps, foliage against the house etc)
  • Recommendations for a further invasive inspection where required
  • Recommendations for treatment if required
  • Recommended inspection frequency in the future

Our expert team is ready to help you now

or