No termite can hide from us!

SMS/Text – Instant Chat Now – Click

Call Now 8371 1277

  • 4.9 

See Our Reviews

Detailed Termite Inspection

From

$198

OR A Free Assessment and Proposal for Treatment.

No termite can hide from us!

Detailed Termite Inspection

From

$198

OR A Free Assessment and Proposal for Treatment.

  • SMS/Text - Instant Chat Now - Click

Call Now 8371 1277

  • 4.9 

See Our Reviews

Guaranteed Fixed Price

or

Termite Inspections Adelaide

You won’t see them until the damage is already done…

Did you know termites cause hundreds of millions in damage every year, and most of it isn’t covered by insurance. That’s why professional termite inspections Adelaide are essential for protecting your home or business.

Don’t wait! Book with Adelaide’s most experienced termite inspectors today.

or

Why trust Allstate Adelaide with your termite inspection?

24-Hours, 7 Days

Ultra-fast Response!

  • Talk by Text 🙂 - Click the

100% Satisfaction

Money back guarantee

Industry Leading

Skills & Technology

FAMILY & PET SAFE

ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY

AFFORDABLE

INTEREST-FREE PAYMENTS

THE BEST, WITH PESTS

LIVE PEST FREE

24-Hours, 7 Days

Ultra-fast Response!

100% Satisfaction

Money back guarantee

Industry Leading

Skills & Technology

FAMILY & PET SAFE

ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY

AFFORDABLE

INTEREST-FREE PAYMENTS

THE BEST, WITH PESTS

LIVE PEST FREE

  • Kerry M. Avatar
    Kerry M.
    positive review 

    Allstate’s staff are always thorough and let you know what they’re doing. They chase you up too which is helpful

    15 May 2021
    Stewart B. Avatar
    Stewart B.
    positive review 

    Efficient and very friendly , happy to explain the situation, would highly recommend

    22 Apr 2021
    Amy W. Avatar
    Amy W.

    After purchasing our home and finding some damage to our wooden floor boards I organised a Termite inspection. Josh who did our inspection was nothing short of amazing. He was so thorough and also spent the time to explain damage and issues with our home that we should have looked at. He spent an extra 2 hours than he was supposed to, to ensure every inch of the house was checked thoroughly. I couldn't recommend this company or Josh highly enough!

    21 Apr 2021
  • Terry D. Avatar
    Terry D.

    I have used All state Pest Control twice in nine months. The services provided were completed professionally , efficiently and at reasonable cost. All of the staff involved in the work have been fantastic. Highly recommended. Terry Dittmar.

    20 Apr 2021
    Bean E. Avatar
    Bean E.
    positive review 

    Always professional Nice men and on time. Pleasant to talk with

    19 Apr 2021
    Donna O. Avatar
    Donna O.

    Allstate have been keeping an eye on my place for many years now. They are friendly, polite and provide feedback after they have been. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    13 Apr 2021
  • Greg K. Avatar
    Greg K.
    positive review 

    Good honest friendly Quote Two installers came today prompt quick installation sight left clean and tidy

    09 Apr 2021
    Gary H. Avatar
    Gary H.
    positive review 

    Very happy. It’s a pleasure to have people do work for you who know their trade and do the work professionally

    06 Apr 2021
    David J. Avatar
    David J.
    positive review 

    Quick response
    Polite, customer service friendly
    Informative
    Dealt with problem efficiently
    Good value for money

    15 Mar 2021
  • Jan L. Avatar
    Jan L.
    positive review 

    We would like to say that the lads that came and did the work were great Very friendly and explained everything they were doing. Cutting, spraying and dusting.
    Also we would like to say Kristian was just as friendly

    Thanks for every body for the service
    Trev

    10 Mar 2021
    Dave M. Avatar
    Dave M.
    positive review 

    Allstate is the only termite control company that we would ever consider doing business with. They are friendly fast and efficient. Murray is the man who always looks after us and he is like a member of the family, we are always in capable hands with Allstate

    20 Feb 2021
    Sonya R. Avatar
    Sonya R.

    Brad was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He went about his work in a very professional manner despite extreme heat conditions. Brad was very particular about the quality of his work and cleaned up after himself beautifully. He gets bonus points for being so wonderful to my two dogs all day. 10/10

    19 Feb 2021
  • Sylvia H. Avatar
    Sylvia H.
    positive review 

    Excellent customer service, very thorough and professional. Had treatment for spiders and cockroaches and no awful odour. Would definitely recommend Allstate pest control.

    15 Feb 2021
    Di F. Avatar
    Di F.
    positive review 

    The service Luke provided was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this local South Australian business.

    09 Feb 2021
    Sarina H. Avatar
    Sarina H.
    positive review 

    Jose from Allstate Pest Control recently sprayed our home, and we were impressed by his promptness, thoroughness, and professionalism. Jose treated our house like his own, getting into every small corner whilst being respectful of our plants and home. He even returned items like mats and bins that he had to move! We are certainly calling Jose next time we need creepy-crawlies gone from our house and would highly recommend to our friends and family.

    29 Jan 2021
  • Jeffrey E. Avatar
    Jeffrey E.
    positive review 

    Prompt, friendly, efficient service

    25 Jan 2021
    Linda W. Avatar
    Linda W.
    positive review 

    Murray remained at least 1.5m distance when our paths crossed during his station checks (I was working in the back garden near the house) which he carried out efficiently & in a timely fashion. He was wearing appropriate PPE. Murray re-closed the two access gates he needed to use. Same service as usual, excellent!

    22 Jan 2021
    Violet W. Avatar
    Violet W.
    positive review 

    SA company,friendly service, very professional,Dave was fantastic very efficient,highly recommended ..thank you once again

    19 Jan 2021
  • Tania S. Avatar
    Tania S.

    We were addressed straight away from phone call. They treated us with urgency knowing we had wasps in home. We were quoted the price beforehand and had someone out to treat the home that afternoon . They were professional, caring and value for money .

    15 Jan 2021
    E M. Avatar
    E M.

    We had alot of spiders and bugs coming out with the warmer weather. A very professional service and they turned up on time. The effect was immediate and we are thus far very pleased with the results. We will definitely be recommending to family and friends and using them again in future. Very pleased!!

    14 Jan 2021
    Brooke J. Avatar
    Brooke J.
    positive review 

    Such peace of mind. Great service and quality work.

    06 Jan 2021
  • Colleen M. Avatar
    Colleen M.
    positive review 

    I have had All State Pest Control to my home for termite treatment and inspection for a few years now and found them to be very thorough with the work, prompt, and courteous . All the questions are answered fully. Brad has done the underfloor spraying for us today ,he was efficient and everything tidied up afterwards. We are very happy with the service from this company.

    05 Jan 2021
    Dion D. Avatar
    Dion D.

    A big thank you to the team at Allstate Pest Control. Easy booking process, quick turnaround time and great professional service supplied by technician Simeon. Would not hesitate to book again in the future or recommend to others. Thanks again, Dion.

    17 Dec 2020
    Heather N. Avatar
    Heather N.

    Allstate were professional and left the premises neat and tidy after the inspection. I had recently bought the house and they were able to provide me with the previous treatment history, had knowledge of the inspection points and just provided a totally hassle free service, just what I needed. I will certainly continue to use them and thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

    15 Dec 2020

Guaranteed fixed price inspection with free assessment for treatment

or

What are termites?

Adelaide is home to subterranean termites which are some of the most destructive in the world. These small ant-like insects feed on wood and plant matter, which makes houses and other buildings an attractive home and feeding site for them to build their colony.

When winged termites are old enough to start their own colony, they will find a suitable feeding source. Quite often this is a building, and they will gain access to its interior, roof void or subfloor, where they will feed on timber and grow their colony, sometimes to 2 million in the space of a year.

Why inspect your home for termites?

Termites are very discrete insects – quietly feeding away on the insides of your walls while you are none the wiser. While you may eventually be able to spot visible signs of termites, by this stage they would have caused extensive damage to your home and even compromised its structure.

Given how common termite infestations are, the CSIRO recommends you get an Adelaide termite inspection at least every 12 months.

Book an inspection

or

What does an Allstate termite inspection involve?

Allstate’s highly trained termite inspectors use a range of tools and techniques to detect any termites within your home or property. We use a range of tools including:

  • Sounding tools to test the integrity of the wood.
  • Moisture readings to find any areas of excess moisture (a good indicator of a possible infestation so that we can dig deeper).
  • Movement detectors to check for termite activity.
  • Borescopes to take pictures of active termites in timber.

We also visually inspect for signs such as ingress points and mud tubes.

At the inspection’s completion your termite inspector will give you a detailed report with all their findings.

Book an inspection

or

What if termites are detected?

If your inspector discovers termites, they will assess your property for treatment options and put together a proposal free of charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

When should I book an inspection?
You should get an inspection done at least once every 12 months. If you haven’t had one yet, we recommend booking it as soon as possible.
What areas of the building and property do you inspect?
We follow a detailed checklist to ensure we inspect every part of the property that we possibly can. This includes:

  • Interior – each room is checked top to bottom using a moisture metre, sounding tool and screwdriver.
  • Roof void – where we can access the roof void we will check over all the timbers with a sounding tool.
  • Subfloor – if you have a void under your floor known as a subfloor we highly recommend inspecting this space, as this is where most termite attacks begin. We gain access by cutting traps in the floor or detecting termite entry with our Borescope.
  • Exterior – we use a sounding tool to inspect the full perimeter of the house.
  • Outbuildings – we inspect the interior and exterior of every outbuilding.
  • Grounds – we inspect your grounds for signs of termites, particularly landscaping timbers, gardens beds, trees, stumps and the fence line.
Should I get a termite inspection before purchasing a new home?
Yes. Your regular building inspection doesn’t cover timber pests, so it’s highly recommended you get a termite inspection as well to safeguard against any possible future heartache.
What will be in my termite inspection report?
Your report will include:

  • Details of what was inspected as well as anything that couldn’t be and why
  • Photos and explanations of findings
  • Any conditions increasing the risk of termite attack (such as leaking taps, foliage against the house etc)
  • Recommendations for a further invasive inspection where required
  • Recommendations for treatment if required
  • Recommended inspection frequency in the future

Our expert team is ready to help you now

or