No termite can hide from us!

SMS/Text – Instant Chat Now – Click

Call Now 8371 1277

  • 4.9

See Our Reviews

Detailed Termite Inspection

+ Free Assessment and Proposal for Treatment.

From

$198

No termite can hide from us!

Detailed Termite Inspection

+ Free Assessment and Proposal for Treatment.

From

$198

  • SMS/Text - Instant Chat Now - Click

Call Now 8371 1277

  • 4.9

See Our Reviews

Guaranteed Fixed Price

or

Termite Inspections Adelaide

You won’t see them until the damage is already done…

Did you know termites cause hundreds of millions in damage every year, and most of it isn’t covered by insurance. That’s why professional termite inspections Adelaide are essential for protecting your home or business.

Don’t wait! Book with Adelaide’s most experienced termite inspectors today.

or

Why trust Allstate Adelaide with your termite inspection?

24-Hours, 7 Days

Ultra-fast Response!

  • Talk by Text 🙂 - Click the

100% Satisfaction

Money back guarantee

Industry Leading

Skills & Technology

FAMILY & PET SAFE

ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY

AFFORDABLE

INTEREST-FREE PAYMENTS

THE BEST, WITH PESTS

LIVE PEST FREE

24-Hours, 7 Days

Ultra-fast Response!

100% Satisfaction

Money back guarantee

Industry Leading

Skills & Technology

FAMILY & PET SAFE

ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY

AFFORDABLE

INTEREST-FREE PAYMENTS

THE BEST, WITH PESTS

LIVE PEST FREE

  • Dianne V. Avatar
    Dianne V.
    positive review 

    Very good service from Adam.
    He was very thorough and pleasant to deal with.
    Well done!

    02 Dec 2020
    Debbie C. Avatar
    Debbie C.

    I have used this company for over 10 years and I have always found them to be professional. The technician, Murray, has always been professional, punctual, friendly and trustworthy. I am very happy with their service.

    01 Dec 2020
    Brooke C. Avatar
    Brooke C.
    positive review 

    We have had Allstate coming out for years and would highly recommend, they answer all of your questions and have always met our requirements, from termites to spraying our ants !

    30 Nov 2020
  • Kerrie H. Avatar
    Kerrie H.
    positive review 

    Very professional & courteous

    28 Nov 2020
    Caroline R. Avatar
    Caroline R.
    positive review 

    Very professional, friendly, reliable and informative.
    From reception to delivery. Braidie was a pleasure to deal with. He recommended a number of options and really cares to guarantee a successful job. He took time to answer all of our questions and provide peace of mind. Very friendly! We recommend Allstate Pest Control anytime! Thank you for delivering the great service that you do!

    27 Nov 2020
    Julie M. Avatar
    Julie M.
    positive review 

    I found their representative David, to be courteous, very efficient and knowledgeable

    27 Nov 2020
  • Nicole R. Avatar
    Nicole R.

    Friendly staff, happy to answer any questions, on time. Our experience with Allstate was very enjoyable. Adam was fantastic the day he came out to inspect our house and was happy to explain anything that I didn't understand and happily worked around our toddler. We had our stations installed a week later, and the guys were on time and I was able to leave them there unsupervised. The technician came out today to inspect the stations and he was very efficient, which is what I like. Thanks guys

    25 Nov 2020
    Beverley L. Avatar
    Beverley L.
    positive review 

    Shane was very efficient and thorough with his work and Nick who did our gutter guard has awesome attention to detail. The gutter guard looks amazing and will keep us pest free for years to come !!

    20 Nov 2020
    Stephen d. Avatar
    Stephen d.
    positive review 

    Mark from Allstate Pest Control did a Termite Inspection to our house. He arrived on time and was very professional. He did a great job and was very efficient. He was also nice to talk to. Gave us a partial verbal report and sent a copy of the report of the inspection as well. He also gave us an advise on what signs to look out for which showed that he’s really knowledgeable of what he does. Highly recommended not just the company but Mark as well.

    18 Nov 2020
  • stephen08ism Avatar
    stephen08ism

    Mark from Allstate Pest Control did a Termite Inspection to our house. He arrived on time and was very professional. He did a great job and was very efficient. He was also nice to talk to. Gave us a partial verbal report and sent a copy of the report of the inspection as well. He also gave us an advise on what signs to look out for which showed that he’s really knowledgeable of what he does. Highly recommended not just the company but Mark as well.

    18 Nov 2020
    Max A. Avatar
    Max A.

    Rob and Kyle did a 110m install of the Sentricon system around my property. They were courteous, efficient and hard working. Rob’s knowledge was very good. I was very impressed.

    17 Nov 2020
    Bobbie L. Avatar
    Bobbie L.
    positive review 

    Very professional, courteous and informative team Doesn’t matter which servicemen has come to my home,
    all have been terrific, would highly recommend

    12 Nov 2020
  • Creativeo S. Avatar
    Creativeo S.
    positive review 

    Murray is a legendary Pest Controller. Love his work, love Allstate's work. KEEP IT UP GUYS! 💪🍻

    11 Nov 2020
    Andy B. Avatar
    Andy B.

    I had a bait station check today. Murray my regular Allstate representative arrived promptly at the prearranged time, greeted me courteously, and was efficient in checking the stations. I was again impressed by his friendliness and his communication with me regarding the state of the traps and in concluding the visit. Typical good service from Allstate.👍

    09 Nov 2020
    Swamy P. Avatar
    Swamy P.
    positive review 

    The Technician knows what he supposed to do and explains clearly the process.
    All good

    02 Nov 2020
  • Candy G. Avatar
    Candy G.
    positive review 

    The technician was very true n honest with his advice n work.
    Were very punctual n on time n clean with his work .
    Manner was warm n friendly .

    Loved the fact they would send out a reminder every year . 👌🏼

    30 Oct 2020
    Karen T. Avatar
    Karen T.
    positive review 

    These guys have been great! Very professional and understanding when attending to termite treatment. They’ve also been very accomodating in answering my many questions too

    26 Oct 2020
    James A. Avatar
    James A.
    positive review 

    Great customer experience 5*****

    23 Oct 2020
  • Margaret M. Avatar
    Margaret M.
    positive review 

    friendly man came on time and did a good job

    23 Oct 2020
    Trev S. Avatar
    Trev S.
    positive review 

    They are professional and friendly

    20 Oct 2020
    Anastasia S. Avatar
    Anastasia S.

    Very professional as Mathew, the Pest Controller, was able to answer all my questions well - very knowledgeable about the chemicals used in the spray.

    09 Oct 2020
  • michelle r. Avatar
    michelle r.

    Very professional. Kept communication lines open. Left my house clean and tidy.

    09 Oct 2020
    Debbie S. Avatar
    Debbie S.
    positive review 

    Definitely recommend Allstate pest control- from the lovely, friendly very helpful Belinda taking my call to the on time, also very nice Adam who got rid of my bees that took up residence in my house.
    i can't thank you enough. 10/10

    04 Oct 2020
    Sally B. Avatar
    Sally B.

    They were running a bit late but txt to let me know. Friendly staff. Got the problem sorted very quickly. Very happy that I chose this business and I would recommend them.

    03 Oct 2020

Guaranteed fixed price inspection with free assessment for treatment

or

What are termites?

Adelaide is home to subterranean termites which are some of the most destructive in the world. These small ant-like insects feed on wood and plant matter, which makes houses and other buildings an attractive home and feeding site for them to build their colony.

When winged termites are old enough to start their own colony, they will find a suitable feeding source. Quite often this is a building, and they will gain access to its interior, roof void or subfloor, where they will feed on timber and grow their colony, sometimes to 2 million in the space of a year.

Why inspect your home for termites?

Termites are very discrete insects – quietly feeding away on the insides of your walls while you are none the wiser. While you may eventually be able to spot visible signs of termites, by this stage they would have caused extensive damage to your home and even compromised its structure.

Given how common termite infestations are, the CSIRO recommends you get an Adelaide termite inspection at least every 12 months.

Book an inspection

or

What does an Allstate termite inspection involve?

Allstate’s highly trained termite inspectors use a range of tools and techniques to detect any termites within your home or property. We use a range of tools including:

  • Sounding tools to test the integrity of the wood.
  • Moisture readings to find any areas of excess moisture (a good indicator of a possible infestation so that we can dig deeper).
  • Movement detectors to check for termite activity.
  • Borescopes to take pictures of active termites in timber.

We also visually inspect for signs such as ingress points and mud tubes.

At the inspection’s completion your termite inspector will give you a detailed report with all their findings.

Book an inspection

or

What if termites are detected?

If your inspector discovers termites, they will assess your property for treatment options and put together a proposal free of charge.

Frequently Asked Questions

When should I book an inspection?
You should get an inspection done at least once every 12 months. If you haven’t had one yet, we recommend booking it as soon as possible.
What areas of the building and property do you inspect?
We follow a detailed checklist to ensure we inspect every part of the property that we possibly can. This includes:

  • Interior – each room is checked top to bottom using a moisture metre, sounding tool and screwdriver.
  • Roof void – where we can access the roof void we will check over all the timbers with a sounding tool.
  • Subfloor – if you have a void under your floor known as a subfloor we highly recommend inspecting this space, as this is where most termite attacks begin. We gain access by cutting traps in the floor or detecting termite entry with our Borescope.
  • Exterior – we use a sounding tool to inspect the full perimeter of the house.
  • Outbuildings – we inspect the interior and exterior of every outbuilding.
  • Grounds – we inspect your grounds for signs of termites, particularly landscaping timbers, gardens beds, trees, stumps and the fence line.
Should I get a termite inspection before purchasing a new home?
Yes. Your regular building inspection doesn’t cover timber pests, so it’s highly recommended you get a termite inspection as well to safeguard against any possible future heartache.
What will be in my termite inspection report?
Your report will include:

  • Details of what was inspected as well as anything that couldn’t be and why
  • Photos and explanations of findings
  • Any conditions increasing the risk of termite attack (such as leaking taps, foliage against the house etc)
  • Recommendations for a further invasive inspection where required
  • Recommendations for treatment if required
  • Recommended inspection frequency in the future

Our expert team is ready to help you now

or